Mr Fergal Boyle, Principal (Geography and History)

Mr Tommy McCormick, Deputy Principal (English and History)

Ms Gráinne Farrelly (French, Geography and Business)

Ms Megan O'Brien (Maths, Art and Geography)

Ms Órla Patton (English, History, CSPE and Special Education Needs)

Mr Michael Lynch (Construction, Woodwork,Technical Graphics and Maths)

Ms Michelle Hough (Home Economics, Science, Biology and SPHE)

Ms Lorraine  Hickey (Science, Biology, IT and Maths)

Mr Darrell O'Brien (Engineering, Metalwork, Technical Graphics and IT)

Ms Claire O'Reilly (Music and Religious Studies)

Ms Carol Lynch (Physical Education, Geography, SPHE and CSPE)

Ms Deirdre McCabe (Irish and Religious Studies)

Ms Sharon Cumiskey (Guidance and Business)

Ms Sinead Leahy (Art, Craft and Design)

Ms Helen Keenan (Maths and Physics)

Ms Caroline Hourigan (Irish and Geography)

Ms Elizabeth McGuinness (Irish - Maternity Leave cover)

Ms Linda Kelly (Science, Chemistry, Biology and Agricultural Science)

Mrs Joan Callaghan (English and History)

Ms Lorna Atkinson (PE, Science and Biology)

Mr Hugh Fitzpatrick (Construction Studies, Woodwork, DCG and TG)

Mr Dean Gallagher (Construction Studies, Woodwork, DCG and TG)

Ms Grace Talbot (Home Economics and Economics)


Ms Ashling Heery (School Administrator/Secretary)

Mrs Tracie Shekleton (School Administrator/Secretary)

Mrs Lisa Lennon (Special Needs Assistant)

Mrs Clare Marron (Special Needs Assistant)

Mrs Yvonne Clarke (Special Needs Assistant)

Mr Padraig Crosby (Caretaker)

Ms Denise Kieran (Ancillary Staff)

Mr Stephen Owens (Ancillary Staff)







Contact Us

Coláiste Dún an RÍ
Co. Cavan

042 969 8294

Connect With Us

We're on Social Networks. Follow us & get in touch.